

(Company Registration Number: 200603337G) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore on 9 March 2006)

## **RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

The Board of Directors of KSH Holdings Limited (the "Company"), wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, all the ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 7 September 2020 were put to vote by poll and were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company at the Annual General Meeting held on 29 September 2020 ("AGM").

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	No. of Shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Resolution 1					
Adoption of the audited accounts for the financial year ended 31 March 2020 and the Statement of the Directors and Auditor's Report	344,435,966	344,435,966	100.00	0	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 2					
Declaration of a final tax exempt (one-tier) cash dividend of 1.20 cents per share for the financial year ended 31 March 2020	344,435,966	344,435,966	100.00	0	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 3					
Approval of Directors' Fees for the financial year ending 31 March 2021 to the Independent Directors	344,435,966	344,435,966	100.00	0	0.00

Ordinary Resolution 4					
Re-election of Mr. Lim Kee Seng as a Director of the Company	344,435,966	344,435,916	100.00	50	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 5					
Re-election of Mr. Ko Chuan Aun as a Director of the Company	344,435,966	343,088,716	99.61	1,347,250	0.39
Ordinary Resolution 6					
Re-election of Mr. Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin as a Director of the Company	344,435,966	343,088,691	99.61	1,347,275	0.39
Ordinary Resolution 7					
Approval of Mr. Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited which will take effect on 1 January 2022	344,435,966	343,088,691	99.61	1,347,275	0.39
Ordinary Resolution 8					
Approval of Mr. Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders (excluding directors, chief executive officer, and their associates) in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited which will take effect on 1 January 2022	4,542,262	3,194,987	70.34	1,347,275	29.66
Ordinary Resolution 9					
Re-appointment of Messrs Ernst & Young LLP as Auditor of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration	344,435,966	344,435,966	100.00	0	0.00

Ordinary Resolution 10					
Authority to allot and issue shares	344,435,966	343,088,691	99.61	1,347,275	0.39
Ordinary Resolution 11					
Authority to allot and issue shares pursuant to the KSH Scrip Dividend Scheme	344,435,966	344,435,966	100.00	0	0.00
Ordinary Resolution 12  Approval of the renewal of the Share Purchase Mandate	344,435,966	344,435,941	100.00	25	0.00

Mr. Ko Chuan Aun, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will remain as an Independent Director of the Company as well as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of each of the Nominating Committee and Audit and Risk Committee and will be considered independent of Management.

Mr. Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin, who was re-elected as a Director of the Company at the AGM, will remain as an Independent Director of the Company as well as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and a member of each of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee and will be considered independent of Management.

The following persons abstained from voting at the AGM in respect of Resolution 8 in relation to the approval of Mr. Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin's continued appointment as an Independent Director by shareholders (excluding directors, chief executive officer, and their associates) in accordance with Rule 210(5)(d)(iii) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited which will take effect on 1 January 2022:

- (a) Mr. Choo Chee Onn, who holds an aggregate of 108,843,298 ordinary shares, was required to and had abstained from voting on Resolution 8;
- (b) Mr. Lim Kee Seng, who holds an aggregate of 68,237,360 ordinary shares, was required to and had abstained from voting on Resolution 8;
- (c) Mr. Tok Cheng Hoe, who holds an aggregate of 81,255,273 ordinary shares, was required to and had abstained from voting on Resolution 8;
- (d) Mr. Kwok Ngat Khow, who holds an aggregate of 81,255,273 ordinary shares, was required to and had abstained from voting on Resolution 8;
- (e) Mr. Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin, who holds an aggregate of 302,500 ordinary shares, was required to and had abstained from voting on Resolution 8;
- (f) Mr. Khua Kian Kheng Ivan, who holds an aggregate of 302,500 ordinary shares, was required to and had abstained from voting on Resolution 8; and
- (g) Mr. Ko Chuan Aun does not hold any ordinary shares and therefore had not voted on Resolution 8.

DrewCorp Services Pte Ltd was appointed to act as the Scrutineer and Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte Ltd was appointed to act as the Polling Agent for all polls conducted at the AGM.

## BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

## **CHOO CHEE ONN**

Executive Chairman and Managing Director 29 September 2020